If you need assistance, please call 402-413-2555

About

We Help People and
Homes Find Each Other

Featured Agents

Bennett Folkers

308-529-2263
bennett@1867collective.com

Brad Hulse

Broker | Owner

402-570-0128
brad@1867collective.com

Brianne Brestel

Realtor®

402-570-5881
bri@1867collective.com

Brittney Borchardt

308-529-1301
brittney@1867collective.com

Chuck Ford

Realtor®

402-430-3996
chuck@1867collective.com

Cody Helzer

402-890-2989
cody@1867collective.com

Donna Avers

REALTOR

402-525-4829
License Number: 20171044
donna@1867collective.com

Gary Greenwood

402-219-1544
gary@1867collective.com

Greg Ford

402-560-2332
gregalanford@gmail.com

Heather & Chuck Ford

Realtor®

308-520-0907
License Number: 20201302/20201303
heather@1867collective.com

We are Family Oriented! We have two younger children, three adult children, and three grandchildren! We know what it's like to work and take care of the family--including running between football and soccer games. We love our family dearly and value our time with them. This requires us to be EFFICIENT. We value your time with your loved ones as well. This means that we will work to be efficient for you too! The home buying and selling process does not have to take over your entire schedule! We are Results Driven! We want to give you the best service possible so that you leave your home transaction feeling CONFIDENT! This means that we do our research to provide you the most up-to-date and accurate information. This will allow you to make the most informed decisions and make the best deal possible! We can't wait to serve you! We are the FORDs--Family Oriented, Results Driven!

Jon Acevedo

712-212-1083
jon@1867collective.com

Justine Belt

402-440-8291
Justine@1867collective.com

Kali Klassen

Realtor®

402-875-2006
kali@1867collective.com

Katie Kazebeer

Realtor®

402-440-3118
katie@1867collective.com

Hello! My name is Katie, and I have been a Realtor for over ten years specializing in residential. I look forward to chatting with you and seeing how I can assist with your real estate needs.

Kelly Pearson

308-529-1617
Kelly@1867collective.com

Kiley Peterson

308-529-2133
kiley@1867collective.com

Noah Oxford

Realtor®

402-610-1777
noah@1867collective.com

Rachel Rentschler

Broker | Owner

402-430-7431
rachel@1867collective.com

Renae Lade

402-432-8776
renae@1867collective.com

Scott Brady

402-314-8106
Scott@1867collective.com

Tami Kruger

402-883-7447
tami@1867collective.com

Tarah Stegemann

Realtor®

402-518-0827
tarah@1867collective.com

Testimonials

Chuck and Heather are both amazing! They were so patient, kind, and prompt with all the questions we had with selling our home. They gave us clear expectations about the process and everything went so smoothly. We are so thankful for them and would highly recommend for buying or selling.

by Arianna Jurca

Chuck and Heather were amazing to work with! They were extremely helpful in my search for my first home. During my search, they really put themselves in my shoes to find exactly what I was looking for. Didn't matter when or where, they were available to either go look at a property or answer any questions I had. I couldn't imagine a more enjoyable process than I had with both of them. Happy to say I found my first home with them and won't be working with anyone else besides them in the future!

by Curtis S Carlson

Chuck and Heather are awesome! They were very patient with us and truly wanted us to find something we love! After we did, they crushed selling our house. We're very thankful for their help and would recommend them to anyone looking to buy and/or sell.

by Phillip Kniep

Chuck and Heather are like ohana when they become your Realtor’s. Whether buying or selling your home they listen to your needs and research everything thoroughly for you. Then advise and keep you updated thruout the process. We have sold 2 homes, and bought 1 home with their help and both times we couldn’t have expected better. Thumbs Up! ??

by Doug Struempler

My husband and I embarked on the journey to buy our first house this past summer, and Chuck and Heather were there to guide us through the process. Not only did they listen to our wants and needs, but also our fears and concerns involved with purchasing our first home. They're both incredibly warm and accommodating, as well as professional and knowledgeable. We highly recommend them both!

by Renea Hastings
CONTACT US
By clicking 'Submit' you are expressly consenting, in writing, to receive telemarketing and other messages, including artificial or prerecorded voices, via automated calls or texts from findyournebraskahome.com at the number you provided above. This consent is not required to purchase any good or service. More details in privacy policy and terms of use.
The 1867 Collective
3900 Old Cheney Rd. Suite 201, #298
Lincoln, NE 68516
402-413-2555

© 2022 Omaha Area Board of REALTORS®. All rights reserved. This data is from various Participants of the Great Plains REALTORS® Multiple Listing Service Inc Internet Data Exchange; is for consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing; the listing broker is listed on each listing; the information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed, and is copyrighted ©2022 Great Plains REALTORS® Multiple Listing Service, Inc. Omaha data last updated at October 6, 2022
This site powered by CINC: www.cincpro.com